RUML Industry s.r.o.

Kancelář, provozovna:
Na Perkách 635, 33021 Líně, Sulkov

(Sídlo společnosti)
Nad doly 1625/3, 143 00, Praha 4 - Modřany

info@ruml-industry.cz

IČO: 291 58 788
DIČ: CZ29158788

Výpis z obchodního rejstříku

Datová schránka: x4dijb2

Bankovní spojení: 
Česká spořitelna, a.s.
Běžný účet - CZK
Číslo účtu: 5593722/0800
IBAN: CZ22 0800 0000 0000 0559 3722
BIC: GIBACZPXXXX

Česká spořitelna, a.s.
Bank account - EUR 
Číslo účtu: 6972572/0800
IBAN: CZ60 0800 0000 0000 0697 2572 
BIC: GIBACZPXXXX


Kontaktní osoby

Ing. Pavel Plic, Výkonný ředitel
+420 603 200 598 
plic@ruml-industry.cz

Ing. Ludvík Hanzal, Vedoucí nákupu, Obchodní manažer 
+420 736 440 537
hanzal@ruml-industry.cz

Michal Kaucký, Vedoucí výroby
+420 605 249 524
kaucky@ruml-industry.cz

Ing. Josef Bufka, TPV, zpracování nabídek
+420 724 372 434 
bufka@ruml-industry.cz

Jan Linhart, Technolog
+420 731 652 025
linhart@ruml-industry.cz

Jiřina Šteifová, Administrativa, Fakturace
+420 721 477 078
steifova@ruml-industry.cz

mapa-ruml-industry-z-dalnice
Jednatelé

Ing. Pavel Plic
+420 603 200 598
plic@ruml-industry.cz

David Ruml
+420 777 345 205
david@ruml-industry.cz

Filip Ruml, MBA
+420 777 345 266
filip@ruml-industry.cz

 


vyrobni_hala