RUML Industry s.r.o.

Office, Production Premises:
Na Perkách 635, 33021 Líně, Sulkov, Czech Rep.

(Billing Address)
Nad doly 1625/3, 143 00, Praha 4 - Modřany, Czech Rep.

info@ruml-industry.cz

ID: 291 58 788
VAT ID: CZ29158788

Certificate of Incorporation

Data box: x4dijb2

Bank 
Česká spořitelna, a.s.
Bank account - CZK
Account #: 5593722/0800
IBAN: CZ22 0800 0000 0000 0559 3722
BIC: GIBACZPXXXX

Česká spořitelna, a.s.
Bank account - EUR 
Account #: 6972572/0800
IBAN: CZ60 0800 0000 0000 0697 2572 
BIC: GIBACZPXXXX


Contacts

Ing. Pavel Plic, CEO
+420 603 200 598 
plic@ruml-industry.cz

Ing. Ludvík Hanzal, Purchasing / Business manager 
+420 736 440 537
hanzal@ruml-industry.cz

Michal Kaucký, Head of Production
+420 605 249 524
kaucky@ruml-industry.cz

Ing. Josef Bufka, Technical preparation of the production
+420 724 372 434 
bufka@ruml-industry.cz

Ing. Miroslav Kroupa, Specialist of pricing and procedures
kroupa@ruml-industry.cz

Jan Linhart, Technologist
+420 731 652 025
linhart@ruml-industry.cz

Jiřina Šteifová, Administration, Invoicing
+420 721 477 078
steifova@ruml-industry.cz

mapa-ruml-industry-z-dalnice
Executives

Ing. Pavel Plic
+420 603 200 598
plic@ruml-industry.cz

David Ruml
+420 777 345 205
david@ruml-industry.cz

Filip Ruml, MBA
+420 777 345 266
filip@ruml-industry.cz

 


vyrobni_hala